How to Repost on TikTok so Your Followers Can See Him

How to Repost on TikTok
Spread the love

You can repost your TikTok video by clicking on the Submit button in the bottom right corner.

Reposting a TikTok video increases the chances of it appearing and commenting on your followers’ feeds.

Anyone who sees her reposted TikTok will know you reposted it.

Almost all social media platforms have ways to repost content. This way you can share your favorites with your friends and give credit to the original posters.

Recently, TikTok added its own redirect option, making it easier for users to share their favorite videos with their followers. Here’s how to use it:

How to resubmit to TikTok

Reposting a TikTok video increases the chances of it showing up on your followers’ feeds exactly as you uploaded it. Your profile will also appear there, although it will be credited as the original creator.

These steps are applicable to the iPhone and its Android platform.

1. Now Open TikTok and find the video you want to repost.

2. While watching the video, click the arrow button in the lower right corner.

3. The Send menu will open with more options for sharing and mixing TikTok. Select the gold repost option in the top left corner.

If this is his first repost on TikTok, you’ll see a small menu explaining what the reset does. Complete your repost from this menu.

4. When you re-upload the video, above the name of your originally uploaded image, there will be a + Add Comment bubble. Click on this speech bubble to add a comment that will appear in your retweeted video every time your followers view your video.

To remove the repost and remove it from the follower’s device, open the TikTok Posts menu again and tap the Remove Repost button.

How to Repost on TikTok

Characters of Reposting on TikTok

Unlike Instagram and Twitter, reposted videos don’t appear in your feed. Only people who follow or are following you will see the clips reposted here.

Videos cannot be shared on TikTok. It will be appear in For You section.

This version of its TikTok allows you to share your favorite videos, so that TikTok users can still see your For You channel. Your repost will only appear in this section.

Now you know how to repost on TikTok. With more than 1 billion monthly users, TikTok’s engagement is first of its kind compared to other social media platforms. Please take this opportunity to share your content on this platform and continue to grow with the community.

Read more: How To Turn On Profile Views On TikTok

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *