Watch Twilight Movies in Order

twilight movies in order

Last Updated on April 11, 2024 by Team Experts

What order do the Twilight movies go in? The Vampire Saga has been out for a decade, but if you’re still planning on getting into it this fall, here’s the order for watching the Twilight movies and where you can watch them, whether you’re looking for a release or chronological order.

The Twilight saga has been something of a juggernaut of popular culture for the past two decades. Although it was mocked at the time – due to the franchises’ arguably poor mix of writing and classic cultural vitriol for all things teenage girls love – the Twilight franchise is now generally viewed with affection. , For the best or for the worst.

Since there’s no better time to rewatch the series, and some may even be entering the Twilight Saga for the first time.

But in what order do you need to watch the Twilight Saga movies, do the movies have a different timeline, were they released chronologically, and where can you watch them? Well, let us guide you.

Order of Twilight movies

The Twilight Saga films were shot and released consecutively in the late 2000s and early 2010s, with the final film premiering in 2012.

  • Twilight (2008)
  • The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009)
  • The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010)
  • The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 (2011)
  • The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 (2012)

Twilight movies in order

Now you can watch pretty much every movie from the Twilight saga in the order it was released if you want to watch the movies chronologically. However, we’ve added something extra if you’re looking for and are after more Twilight content:

Twilight (2008)

When Bella Swan moves to Forks, Washington to live with her father, she meets and becomes attracted to a mysterious boy, Edward Cullen. She later discovers that he is a vampire.

The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009)

Realizing that Bella’s safety is threatened because of him, Edward abandons her and moves away. In the end, she finds solace in Jacob Black, a werewolf.

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010)

High school student Bella is haunted by the vengeful vampire Victoria. In the midst of this, she is forced to face her graduation and a crucial choice between love and friendship.

Side Reading: The Brief Second Life of Bree Tanner (2010)

If you’re reading this list and thinking, “I didn’t know there was another Twilight movie!” Well, you’re right, because it’s not a movie, but it still fits chronologically in the order of the Twilight saga itself.

However, this is an interesting spin-off by Stephanie Meyer about one of the characters from Eclipse, Bree Tanner. Bree is a young girl who was turned into a vampire and drafted into Victoria’s army in the third film in the franchise. If you’ve read the title or seen the movie, you know things aren’t looking good for the girl.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 (2011)

After consuming her marriage to Edward, Bella discovers that she has become pregnant with a half-human, half-vampire child. Also, the unborn child has many enemies in the outside world.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 (2012)

Bella is now a vampire and lives happily with Edward and his daughter Renesmee. When someone tells the Volturi that Renesmee is immortal, they set out to kill both the child and the perpetrator.

Read more: Download TheWatchCartoonOnline Apk for Android


Subscribe Now!

Get the latest Tech info straight to your inbox.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Spread the love

Passionate content writer with 4 years of experience specializing in entertainment, gadgets, gaming, and technology. I thrive on crafting engaging narratives that captivate audiences and drive results. With a keen eye for trends and a knack for storytelling, I bring fresh perspectives to every project. From reviews and features to SEO-optimized articles, I deliver high-quality content that resonates with diverse audiences. Connect with her on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *